Clinical Researchers:

michael_moriarty

Michael Moriarty

Email: michaelmoriartyirl@gmail.com

????????????????????????????????

Vincent Lynch

Email: vincent.lynch@dcu.ie

Peter O’Gorman

Peter O’Gorman

Email: pogorman@mater.ie
LinkedIn

Prof. Susan Kennedy

Susan Kennedy

Email: s.kennedy@st-vincents.ie

John Crown

John Crown

Email: john.crown@icorg.ie

Senior Research Scientists

norma O'Donovan

Norma O’Donovan

Email: norma.odonovan@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Denis Collins

Email: denis.collins@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Naomi Walsh

Naomi Walsh

Email: naomi.walsh@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

 

Annemarie Larkin

Email: anne-marie.larkin@dcu.ie

Martin Clynes

Martin Clynes

Email: martin.clynes@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Research Scientists

Postdoc Sandra Roche

Sandra Roche

Email: sandra.roche@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Fiona O’Neill

Email: fiona.oneill4@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

shane_kelly

Shane Kelly

Email: shane.kelly@dcu.ie

Postgraduate Students:

Nicola Gaynor

Email: nicola.gaynor4@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Neil Conlon

Email: neil.conlon4@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Shannon Nelson

Email: shannon.nelson5@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Giao Ngoc Le

Email: giao.le2@mail.dcu.ie

Share