Chemical Biology Group

Senior Research Scientists:

Andrew Kellett

Email: andrew.kellett@dcu.ie   

Peter_Kenny2

Peter Kenny

Email: peter.kenny@dcu.ie
DCU staff profile

Research Scientists:

zara_molphy

Zara Molphy

Email: zara.molphy2@mail.dcu.ie
ResearchGate

 

Creina Slator

Email: creina.slator2@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Postgraduate Students:

Alan Coughlan

Alan Coughlan

Email: alan.coughlan4@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Tadhg McGivern

Email: tmcgivern@rcsi.ie
ResearchGate

Natasha McStay

Email: natasha.mcstay2@mail.dcu.ie

 

Nicolo Fantoni

Email: nicolo.fantoni2@mail.dcu.ie

 

Teresa Lauria

Email: teresa.lauria@dcu.ie

 

Sean Fitzgerald

Email: sean.fitzgerald23@mail.dcu.ie

 

Joseph Hennessy

Email: joseph.hennessy@dcu.ie

Share