CHO group members

Click here to learn about the research carried out by the CHO staff and students at the NICB.

Senior Research Scientists:

Niall Barron

Niall Barron

Email: niall.barron@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Paula

Paula Meleady

Email: paula.meleady@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Martin Clynes

Martin Clynes

Email: martin.clynes@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Colin Clarke

Colin Clarke

Email: colin.clarke@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Padraig Doolin

Padraig Doolan

Email: padraig.doolan@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Research Scientists:

Mic henry

Michael Henry

Email: michael.henry@dcu.ie

 Jesús E. Martínez-López

Jesús E. Martínez-López

Email: jesuseduardo.martinez-lopez@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

 Srinivas Suda

Srinivas Rao Suda

Email: srinivas.suda@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Nga Lao

Email: nga.lao@dcu.ie

 Justine 2

Justine Meiller

Email: justine.meiller@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

 Profile pic

Paul Kelly

Email: paul.kelly@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

 Samantha Paré

Samantha Paré

Email: samantha.pare@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

 Postgraduate Students:

 

 Kevin Kellner

Kevin Kellner

Email: kevin.kellner3@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

 Alan Costello

Alan Costello

Email: alan.costello23@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

 berta-profile

Berta Capella Roca

Email: berta.capellaroca@dcu.ie

 orla_coleman2

Orla Coleman

Email: orla.coleman2@mail.dcu.ie
ResearchGate

Craig Monger

Craig Monger

Email: craig.monger@nibrt.ie
LinkedIn

Antonio Alarcon Miguez

Antonio Alarcon Miguez

Email: antonio.alarconmiguez2@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

ric

Ricardo Valdés-Bango Curell

Email: ricardo.valdes-bangocurell@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

 Prashant Kaushik

Prashant Kaushik

Email: prashant.prashant@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Share