Clinical Researchers:

michael_moriarty

Michael Moriarty

Email: michaelmoriartyirl@gmail.com

Prof. Susan Kennedy

Susan Kennedy

Email: s.kennedy@st-vincents.ie

John Crown

John Crown

Email: john.crown@icorg.ie

Senior Research Scientists

Denis Collins

Email: denis.collins@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Naomi Walsh

Naomi Walsh

Email: naomi.walsh@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Martin Clynes

Martin Clynes

Email: martin.clynes@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Research Scientists

Postdoc Sandra Roche

Sandra Roche

Email: sandra.roche@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Fiona O’Neill

Email: fiona.oneill@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Neil Conlon

Email: neil.conlon@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Nicola Gaynor

Email: nicola.gaynor@dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Research Assistants:

Caoimhe Goldrick

Email: caoimhe.goldrick@dcu.ie

Postgraduate Students:

Shannon Nelson

Email: shannon.nelson5@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Giao Ngoc Le

Email: giao.le2@mail.dcu.ie

Sara Noorani

Email: sara.noorani2@mail.dcu.ie

Dalal Al Sultan

Email: dalal.alsultan2@mail.dcu.ie

Share

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishJapanese