Chemical Biology Group

Senior Research Scientists:

Andrew Kellett

Email: andrew.kellett@dcu.ie   

Nessan Kerrigan

Email: nessan.kerrigan@dcu.ie

Research Scientists:

zara_molphy

Zara Molphy

Email: zara.molphy2@mail.dcu.ie
ResearchGate

 

Creina Slator

Email: creina.slator2@mail.dcu.ie
LinkedIn

Postgraduate Students:

 

Nicolo Fantoni

Email: nicolo.fantoni2@mail.dcu.ie

 

Teresa Lauria

Email: teresa.lauria@dcu.ie

 

Joseph Hennessy

Email: joseph.hennessy@dcu.ie

Sophie Connolly

Email: sophie.connolly52@mail.dcu.ie

Share

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishJapanese